Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Andres Mendoza
    cl

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Excelente hotel. 100% recomendable

    Excelente hotel. Las vistas son increibles.
    Hellen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Amazing views, service and facilities!

    Nothing at all
    This was the best hotel we stayed in on our trip of southern Chile. The views were absolutely stunning, the home cooked food and service amazing, the facilities luxurious and environmentally conscious. Stay here if you can!
    Emma
    fr

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Amazing experience. I’ll be back

    Nothing
    Small hotel. Feels like home. Amazing view. Bed extra comfy. Good breakfast. Loved the design
    Elo Mello
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    30 January 2018

    I´ll be back!

    No restrictions.
    It is a place with wonderful views of the lake and surroundings, with the majestic Mocho Choshuenco in the horizon.
    MARIA
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    20 January 2018

    Lodge

    Sector piscina
    Calidez decoración vista
    Jeremy Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017

    Feel a million dollars and come out of season

    The only downside is carrying your luggage down the steps to reception- could ask for help if necessary. The town has a public beach with lots of parking. Can't walk from hotel, really, as on the roadside there were lots of little shrines to remind you to pack a high viz vest next time...
    Stylish 5 year old hotel with views to die for-literally, if that volcano outside vast window decides to go off. 8 rooms only, very romantic. Open fire in lounge just for us, likewise the cook. No tea in rooms, but a kind of free mini buffet in lounge instead- homemade lemon meringue pie! Bed fabulous, big bath, sat in window seat while husband worked on internet and watched 2 volcanos, 2 lamas and some sheep.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 November 2017
    Great views. Building has a pleasing design.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Such a lovely time here. Would thoroughly recommend. So clean and amazing view and ambience! Lovel

    Such a lovely time here. Would thoroughly recommend. So clean and amazing view and ambience! Lovely staff too x
    Ns1598
    ru

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017

    The best hotel in our 24-days trip

    The hotel is perfect, we felt ourselves like at home really. Also we enjoyed its disaign: the combination of modern details and antiguedades. Books. Chiminea. Incredible view to the lake and small town. Also the restaurant was great, everything tasty and delicious. Surroundings also were absolutely amazing: Huilo Huilo with its waterfalls and trails to go in for a beautiful walk. Thanks a lot to Sr. Filip!!! He did his best to make our 2 days in his hotel really unbelievable.
    joe
    cl

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2017
    Stunning view of the lake and surrounding mountains
    Paula
    cl

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    20 March 2017

    Good value for money and a very beautiful hotel

    only minor things: really uncomfortable chairs in the dining area and people taller than 180 cm will have problems finding a comfortable sitting position; food was good but the helpings not very generous
    Very nice Hotel outside town with beautiful rooms and great views of the lake; nice and friendly staff; very good food
    Igor
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    7 January 2017

    Beautiful hotel on Panguipulli Lake

    Beautiful small hotel, nice architecture. All rooms with fantastic lake view. Good food.
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    My favorite hotel on this visit to Chile.

    Nothing
    Rooms have beautiful view of Lake Panguipulli. Room was very clean, modern with a rustic feel, with a very comfortable bed. The common areas are beautiful, very comfortable and inviting. Great breakfast. My Spanish is limited, so conversation with the staff was challenging, but they were very patient with me, and I was ultimately able to communicate.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 December 2017

    A beautiful place to stay.

    No one at the hotel spoke any English and the included breakfast was only fair.
    Beautiful common space with great views.
    cundurra
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017
    Beautiful place and amazing views
    lautaro
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2017

    Sensational place to relax we

    We like to everything
    Amazing view from the room, very cozy and clean hotel
    Lee
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2017
    Breakfast very good, Great view of Volcan Villarrica.
    patricio
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    11 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews